top of page

Why I'm Writing a Blog

Hello. I am here. I am actually fighting major imposter syndrome just while writing this, but I'm all about trying new things and here we are!


For those that know me, the idea of me having a food and lifestyle blog may not be very surprising. I've loved to cook and be in the kitchen for as long as I can remember and I've loved to capture all of the parts of motherhood since becoming a mom, so it pretty much fits.


Still, though, I have to be honest and say that I am SO. NERVOUS. The idea of you reading this right now is putting my stomach in knots! I love my life. I feel so blessed with my life. I want to share a little wedge of happiness in what tends to be a realm of darkness that is the internet. So, if you're here just to look from afar and see if anything is appealing, or if you're here to learn a new recipe or laugh at a mom fail I had this week, welcome. It may be a bumpy ride, but I hope that this small blog can spark some joy in your life.


That's it for now. Seeing my purpose has made me feel a little better. Ah! Thanks for reading!

- Abigail

Comments


Comments (2)

Guest
Jan 19

You know my address.

Like

Guest
Apr 20, 2023

Sounds yummy! I can't wait to try them.

Like
bottom of page