top of page

5 Places I've Always Wanted to Visit - Writing from a Prompt

I wanted to start this segment at the start of the year, but the time just got away from me. I'm going to pick a different creative writing prompt each month! I'm excited! For March: 5 Places I've Always Wanted to Visit.


1. France

I think France is somewhere I've always dreamed of going. There is- of course- Paris, but then there's the French countryside, and the views are just incredible! Not to mention the food... I can't wait to go some day.

Photo Credit: www.fashionedible.com


2. Italy

Again, Italy is also jam-packed with beautiful views. It also has amazing historical sites and food to dream of!

Photo Credit: www.followmeaway.com


3. United Kingdom

The history of London, but the beauty of the Scottish countryside and Ireland's wonder! So many amazing things to see. I love the climate there, too! One day.

Photo credit: www.aladyinlondon.com


4. Greece

I mean, just look at that picture!


5. Brazil

My husband is Brazilian and I would love to visit and see where he was born, and some more of the beautiful beaches and cities! One day, we'll take our kids there and show them their heritage!

Photo Credit: www.drinkteatravel.com



Man, what a fun time! It was hard to pin it down just to five places, which is why I had to broaden it up with countries as opposed to cities. It feels a bit out of reach now, but I know that we'll get to visit each of these places on day and I can't wait! What five places would you choose?

Comments


Comments (2)

Invitado
19 ene

You know my address.

Like

Invitado
20 abr 2023

Sounds yummy! I can't wait to try them.

Like
bottom of page